top of page
Search

Intro.


This is Choi Yeon Woo, who is color blind. For the past three years, my life was all about my mom’s disappearance. Even worse now, due to my aunt’s meddling, I transferred schools to a school where I experienced a color-showing phenomenon when I met Go Yoo Han, who caused me color rushing. I am trying to keep my distance from Go Yoo Han out of fear of getting obsessed, but my curiosity never stops. In the meantime, people linked to my mother’s disappearance start to show up.

----

“We are no longer strangers. Mono and Probe. I am your probe, right?” I can see the teasing expression above the mask.

“Or not?”

I’m not a fool, I didn’t want to meet him and ruin my life.

“I’m sorry, but…”

“You don’t look sorry, though?”

“Then, I’m not sorry, but I never wanted to meet my probe, I am not thinking of doing it and I won’t do it.”

“Is it because it is me?”

I am honestly a little tired of this conversation, but the wound stays the same, my life is hard enough while trying to find mom. I have no time for anything else in it. “I don’t care who it is, I want to live my life in peace.”

“Look at me for a bit.”

Even if Go Yoo Han uses his mask, I don’t want to experience color rush like before, that’s why I was looking a bit to the side while speaking to him, and I only move my eyes a little bit to look at Go Yoo Han.

“You look at me as if I’m going to eat you.”

“What?”

“I won’t eat you. Yet.”


2,233 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page